Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Im looking for the right man in my life who will love me trully and faithfully,someone who is honest and sincere,loving and caring,someone whom i will grow old with love and care for each other together with our children. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Danao
Birth Date : 19 June 1977
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English, Korean and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hello!Everyone,Im Chrizkah from Cebu,Philippines.Im a single mother but never married and have 1 child my daughter she is 12 years old and live with me and my family.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
my interest are playing guitar and making music on my own.i love to play volleyball in my free time and love to sing if im feeling bored.

My other pictures




  My Account