Love, success

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Chat. 
sOmeone who has sense of hUmor.. siNcere, h0nEst and undErstandinG... s0meone whO i can gEt aLong easiLy wiTh... s0meone whO\'s jUst LikE mE!!! =)  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 8 May 1989
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : nUrsiNg stUdEnt
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
iM A siMpLe y0uNg dUdEtTe, wh0 LovEs t0 siNg, aCt, dAncE, wAtcH m0viEs aNd s0 mUch m0rE!!! i LovE hAngiNg 0ut wiTh my fRienDs anD my fAmiLy... iM f0cUsed 0n my stUdiEs n0w, tHank G0D thAt iM gEtTinG bEtteR gRadES thAn bEf0rE.. (hAHahA!) hMmm, wHAt eLse?! i hAve nEver bEen t0 otHer c0untriEs bUt i w0uLd Love t0 tRavEL tHe w0rLd... i lovE r0ck mUsiC, i uSed t0 hAve a bAnd bUt it didn\'t Last L0ng b\'c0z wE\'Re aLl buSy, bUt i w0uL

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, T.V., Cooking and Family.
i Love t0 siNg aCt, dAnce, pLAy.. s0metiMes i c0ok bUt stiLL wiTh thE asSistaNce of my deAresT m0m.. iLL d0 it n0 my oWn in tHe nEar fUtuRe.. heHehe.. isOme sAy i sIng wELL.. i wAs a bAnd v0cAlist anD a high scho0L cHorALe meMbEr..



  My Account