Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 
I'm looking for a guy who is sincere, humorous and have the tendency to do the extremes. I would like someone who can travel with me. Join me in different adventures. And someone who would like to build a family. I am a romantic. I'm sweet, thoughtful and caring. So I am looking for the same. A guy who would look past the physical aspect but instead would like to find a connection deep inside. Someone who would love only me and whom I'd lov 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Pasay
Birth Date : 10 June 1986
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Sophisticated, Intelligent, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I am a person who appreciates simple things in life. I enjoy life and try my best to experience the extremes. At times, I love to travel in country sides and just enjoy the peace and quiet. But on other times I love the noise of a good party.

My other pictures




  My Account