I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
dating, marriage  

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Ontario
City : Toronto
Birth Date : 18 July 1961
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 100 kg (220 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Emergancy porter attendent
Language Spoken : English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I work in a nursing home and I also work as a porter attendant in an emergancy department at a Toronto hospital. I am a fun and loving person. I like humanitarian type of work. I love to drive around Canada`s country side and look at nature and Gods creation. I like long walks hiking camping biking skating I like restaurant cooking and dinning Movies action love story. in a Emergency department Acute care and trauma hospital

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like camping playing guitar drums and bass guitar. I played in club I like soul R&B country music.



  My Account