I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for someone who is honest most of all and can enjoys a good conversation. I'm not looking for the prettiest girl in the world, but I look to the character of the person, as I've found this is what really matters in the long haul. I don't judge people or look down my nose at people. I take people as they are and if they're good & honest to me they'll be rewarded with my loyalty, my trust & my total affection. 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : Victoria
City : Dandenong
Birth Date : 28 June 1958
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 120 kg (265 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Operations Manager
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Gamay bisayan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I love to chat w/someone who enjoys good conversation. I'm humorous & most people find me fun to chat with. I can easy be found on ym if u use some inititive or I might even call u when I eventually know ur number. I'm a single dad & can speak a little Tagalog & Visayan..but it's limited so expect 2 chat in English. If u teach me new words & expressions you will find me a willing student. lol So c'mon take a chance & message me.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Music, Singing/Karaoke and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account