Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Romance and Marriage. 
a loving,understanding,responsible and especially god-fearing.he should be also a family oriented person.a person who will love me unconditionally,truly and accpet as i am.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Talisay
Birth Date : 10 September 1988
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Sexy and Shy.
i'm daria , 19 years old,single,filipina.my friends says i'm simple,friendly,loving.i'm a family oriented.what i love to do is surfing the net,chat,watching t.v,reading pocketbooks.if i love someone i give the best i can so that my partner will be contented and happy for the love i give to him.if i love someone i love him unconditionally

What I like ...

Music, Dance, T.V., Cooking and Family.
I prefer to lead very active life! I think that people mustn’t waste their time but do everything what is possible to enjoy their free time and life in the whole! I like to take photo from different things in our life! Espacialy take photo of nature! It’s some kind of my hobby! I’m very creative person and I guess that I’m able to get everything I want to in my life!)



  My Account