Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Friendship. 
i also a very simple romantic girl!! . I want to have lots of friends and meet lots of people. I'm want to try to meet the right man for me. I wish i could have a friend here, who does have same interests with me.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Pasig
Birth Date : 10 March 1979
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Friendly, Honest, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Shy and Quiet.
I describe my self being a happy woman even though there are some difficulties in life but it's part of it we must face the reality we have one life to live and we will make worth of it. Life isn't based on the money we earn or the success we have achieved it's all about being happy with who you are and who you are with...

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Dance, Nature and Family.
A single mom with children who is living with me, and I am fond of reading books and magazines, surfing the internet, listen to love songs, gardening, cooking and play badminton and volleyball if i have time at weekend.

My other pictures




  My Account