I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
all walks of life regarless of what they are. someone who is able to appreaciate and value things even how simple it seems. and i'm interested with someone who is able to touch one's life, add sense, give impact and add colors to make a meaningful life. moreover, person who is able to accept, love and understand me. i mean, someone who welcomes me as being what i am. the detail is:"it's a package!"and im here not for games or brokes one 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cagayan de Oro
City : Cagayan City
Birth Date : 16 July 1981
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
apart from god, i am nothing!!!!! wherever i am, it's because of god who keeps on guiding my path.... my family is the best blessing that i have... god is so good, he provides me strength in my weakness and wisdom in my confusion. consequently, i seem to be straight forward i'm the type of person who assumes that the world revolves around me-and-you (interpersonally)--touching one's life. when it comes to finding a romantic partner, i bas

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i love doing what i want too..

My other pictures




  My Account