Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a loving girl to form a family in the future if all be right for us. She wants to create a family. She is interested in other cultures .She is honest. She does not lie. She knows how to solve problems with dialogue She helps a man as much as she is helped by him . She wants to have more than one child She does not raise your voice and stay calm. A married couple is a table with four legs: 1) a common project 2) that personal projects do not affect the other 3) good coexistence, friendship 4) Be both satisfied in bed 

More about me...

I'm from : Argentina
State/Region : Santa Fe
City : Santa Fe
Birth Date : 28 November 1979
Height : 182 cm (5'11.7)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : history teacher
Language Spoken : English, Spanish and Italiano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Shy and Quiet.
Now there are no flights to and from where I apologize for the bad educated men you maybe find here I'm sure you will fall in love faster or slower, but you will. Because I'm faithful, selfless, family oriented, and everything most people say is looking for here. Then with intelligence we will decide between the two where we will live in love.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
History. Social ciences

My other pictures




  My Account