Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
i am here looking for a good woman with a good heart and good soul who has always wanted to be with an american and live with him in his country , and who knows she can live a happy life without later having to have children. im most interested in an asian woman , hopefully a filipina , but im not picky :) 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Illinois
City : Wonder Lake
Birth Date : 9 May 1979
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : assembly
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
just a good man with a good heart and bright soul. always have been , always will be. im loyal , caring , trustworthy , sweet , funny and happy. im a real person. my profile is real , my pics are of the real me. im not a fake or a scammer :)

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
my hobbies at this time are fishing , video gaming , and model railroading. as for interests i have a lot

My other pictures




  My Account