angelduha

 
angelduha
32
Filipina
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
Hello I am angel single from Philippines. Living a simple life surrounded by people who is willing to help one another. i love cooking, baking and experimenting foods. i am working as a part time caregiver here in pangabuan tangub city. I take care of an old woman. I am a stay in employee. I came from a poor family. I am working student in my school days. I am the one who provide my tuition fee, as I worked as gasoline girl, waiter and photo copier assistant. Im so proud of myself that I graduated college coz of hard worked. My parents went to heaven coz of flood. Its was the saddest day of my life. I lift it up to the lord. I used to go to church. I used to talked what is in my heart and mind so that I can release the pain I felt. I have been love and be loved before , but it didn’t worked out, he has other woman aside from me. I don’t want to share my boyfriend with other woman. Im not selfish but being loyal with your partner makes the relationship grow and last a lifetime. Im here trying to find a man that will complete the missing piece of me. To love and be loved. To share life with… most of all to be there with each other in good and bad times.. share the same goals and grow old with… I hope one day .. it will be yo 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Tangub
Birth Date : 31 May 1988
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : volunter nurse
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic and Sense of humor.
marriage
 

What I like ...

Cooking.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account