Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
Looking for my soulmate. 

More about me...

I'm from : Belgium
State/Region : Antwerpen
City : Antwerp
Birth Date : 23 February 1992
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 39 kg (86 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Social, Sexy, Funny, Open Minded and Quiet.
I would describe myself as someone who is friendly, sweet, warm, caring, loving, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I share a very special bond with my friends and family. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to the music, watching movie, dancing and cooking. I have a son who is the very most important and my only priority in my life. I'm hoping to find some people who are interested in making a new friend then see what happen. Someone with whom I feel connected and comfortable from the moment we meet..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.



  My Account