stefian

 
stefian
57
Australian
Scorpion
Topaz
Fidelity
 



I am looking for...

Marriage. 
I am hoping to meet a special lady someone who is intelligent, kind, with whom we could develop a long lasting relationship that is based on mutual respect, trust and love. Must love lots of kisses and cuddles. And wish to grow young happy life together. sspiteri40at 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region :  
City : Mount Vernon
Birth Date : 28 October 1961
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 77 kg (170 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : construction
Language Spoken : English.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am down to earth, easy going affectionate person like cuddles and kisses. Dancing is my passion, in particular modern jive. I also enjoy catching up with friends; being in the outdoor whether it is country drive or exploring new places on the weekends. I love my vegie gardens and the constant supplies of herbs. I am pretty well house trained and can cook a few dishes. I have traveled quite a bit overseas and within Australia, and would like to do more in the near future. Looking For:
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Dance, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account