Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I dont believe in setting limits or preferations...If you feel that you´re the one pls contact me 

More about me...

I'm from : Sweden
State/Region :  
City : Gothenburg
Birth Date : 4 March 1973
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : callcenter agent
Language Spoken : Swedish and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
A good soul is what im looking for. Im your average guy that just wants to love and be loved back. If I should try to describe myself it would be something like....a warm hearted guy that puts friends and family´s wellbeing in front of my own. I like having fun and hanging out with friends, and when the season is right I love to go sailing. I know I dont have the looks of a model, but the inside is what matters, right? =) Feel free to drop me a

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I like spending time with my friends because they are very important to me. I also like watching a movie every now and then and afterwards grab a bite to eat in a resturant. In the summer my favourite passtime is to go sailing.It´s the ultimate feeling of freedom to me. To be one with the wind and the waves...I just love it



  My Account