I am looking for...

Romance and Marriage. 
He is not exactly the Perfect Partner but just simply a Loving and Faithful husband that bless to spend with me for lifetime. Although at this age I havent found partner yet but it doesnt mean that I am too picky. I believe "love" and " trust" are the keys to achieve happy relationship. My ultimate dream is to become a loving ,caring and devoted wife and a best mother to my future chidren... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Makati
Birth Date : 13 July 1976
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 58 kg (128 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Guidance Counselor
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I am professional School Counselor for several years now. My career helps me a lot to become a better person especially dealing with the different personalities.I am a responsible and committed person. I place family as one of my significant priority. I am very much single, never been married and no child at all. I am somewhat conservative but open minded. When I get into a relationship, I make sure HE is the only man in my life.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account